Flower of ahoma impregnated in subtle sacred energy

Flower of ahoma impregnated in subtle sacred energy

Mother, flower of sacred ahoma, today you´re born to the eternal light being the brightest star of my perfumed essence … Rose of my desert, flower of muted lilies to which I owe my whole life and my own soul enchanted. Bewitched by the brightness of your eyes, like fireflies in the starry nights … Beautiful and intense light of this immense divine garden in the wheel of samsara …

Sacred flower of ahoma, pure essence, net and white when the cold dawn arrives.
Radiant sun, beautiful moon, in my beautiful and distant horizon. Horizon of exotic sunsets, between flashes of incandescent rays, between thin flashes of dim lights …

Mother, flower of sacred ahoma, you´re the tree of my life, my beginning and my end in this, my sublime existential reality. You´re my genesis and my white light at the end of this celestial tunnel, towards the infinite universe of the Great Central Sun … I mother, I dedicate this poetry to you with infinite love and sublime universal love …

I love you and I feel you down to the most sacred entrails, to the deepest and most hidden roots of that network of invisible cords, of that web of labyrinths of the six existential realms. I venerate you as a divine angel, as a Greek goddess of Olympus, as a pharaonic queen of occult magic, in ancient Egypt …

I love you and I feel you sublime as a gentle breeze that caresses my cheeks, slightly flushed by the red dust of this arid desert of life. Sacred ahoma flower on stone tombs sculpted with sweat and blood. Sweat and blood of a nomadic people; people persecuted and enslaved throughout history, centuries …

Flower of sacred ahoma, divine immortal messenger, traveler in time as a peregrine falcon. You´re the arrow that guides my conscience, slightly asleep, in the starry nights, between the shining of moons and golden stars …
I adore the reality of your existence as a free soul, without chains, without golden cages, without steel and silver padlocks, which restrict your free and immortal flight towards the immensity of the celestial cosmic space …

Flower of ahoma impregnated in subtle sacred energy. Flower, you´re the most important thing in my soul and your soul …
Muted Iris flower, you know how I´m, really, without prejudice, without costumes or sacred masks … You´re the only being that knows my secrets hidden, my sweet awakenings at dawn …

Mother, you know how much I love and how much I love with my bare heart at dawn. You know how much I suffer if someone hurts my poor soul …
Mother you´re everything, everything in this one, my universe at dawn. You´re the watch of my life, of my time and my soul … Mother, today you were born beautiful, free like a white seagull at dawn …
Mother, today a birth is celebrated in the eternal light, with your subtle presence of pharaonic queen of magic … And your divine essence merges with my soul, in a symphonic invisible dance, between golden reverberations and captive silences, in the glare of the dawn …

Maika Etxarri Yábar
Copyright poetry and photography

Acerca de María Carmen Echarri Yábar

María Carmen Echarri Yábar (Maika Etxarri) escritora, poeta, blogger navarra (España). Autora de los libros en castellano e inglés: Talwardat nljla- La rosa del desierto, Nirvana de luz, Nirvana de amor, El despertar, Transmigración, Quantum, The desert rose, Nirvana of light, The awakening y Transmigration. Maria Carmen Echarri Yábar writer, poet, blogger from Navarra (Spain). Author of the books in Spanish and English: Transmigration, Nirvana of light, Nirvana of love, Quantum, The awakening and The desert rose.
Esta entrada fue publicada en By Mari Carmen Echarri, Libro poético de Maika Etxarri escritora y poeta pamplonica, Libros de Mari Carmen Echarri, Maika Etxarri (Mari Carmen Echarri), escritora, poeta y fotógrafa de Iruña (Nafarroa), Maika Etxarri (Mari Carmen Echarri), escritora, poeta y fotógrafa de Pamplona (Navarra), Maika Etxarri (Mari Carmen Echarri), escritora, poeta y fotógrafa de Pamplona (Navarra) Spain, Maika Etxarri (Mari Carmen Echarri), escritora, poeta, blogger y fotógrafa de Pamplona (Navarra), Maika Etxarri (Mari Carmen Echarri), escritora, poeta, blogger y fotógrafa de Spain, Maika Etxarri blogger, Maika Etxarri blogger de Iruña, Maika Etxarri Copyright poetry and photography, Maika Etxarri Copyright poetry and photography Poet of Pamplona, Maika Etxarri Copyright poetry and photography Writer, poet and blogger citizen of the world, Maika Etxarri Copyright poetry and photography Writer, poet and blogger of Pamplona, Maika Etxarri Escritor basco, Maika Etxarri Escritor basco Poesia e fotografia de direitos autorais, Maika Etxarri escritora, Maika Etxarri escritora basca, Maika Etxarri escritora euskalduna, Maika Etxarri escritora vasca, Maika Etxarri escritora, poeta y blogger de Spain, Maika Etxarri escritora, poeta, blogger y fotógrafa de Iruña, Maika Etxarri escritora, poeta, blogger y fotógrafa de Nafarroa, Maika Etxarri escritora, poeta, blogger y fotógrafa navarra, Maika Etxarri escritora, poeta, blogger y fotógrafa pamplonesa, Maika Etxarri idazkaria, Maika Etxarri Idazlea, olerkaria eta Iruñeko argazkilaria, Maika Etxarri poeta, Maika Etxarri poeta basca, Maika Etxarri poeta del mundo, Maika Etxarri poeta euskaldun, Maika Etxarri poeta navarra, Maika Etxarri poeta pamplonense, Maika Etxarri poeta pamplonica, Maika Etxarri poeta pamplonica letrista de la canción "Pedacito de amor", Maika Etxarri poeta universal, Maika Etxarri poeta vasca, Maika Etxarri writer from Pamplona, Maika Etxarri writer, poet and blogger citizen of the world, Maika Etxarri writer, poet and blogger from Navarra, Maika Etxarri writer, poet and blogger from Pamplona, Maika Etxarri writer, poet and Spanish blogger, Maika Etxarri Writer, poet, blogger and photographed by heart Author of the book the rose of the desert, Maika Etxarri Writer, poet, blogger and photographer from Pamplona, Maika Etxarri Writer, poet, blogger, photographer and reikidoka, Maika Etxarri writer, poet, blogger, photographer and reikidoka from Pamplona, Maika Etxarri Writer, poet, blogger, photographer, Author of the book “The rose of the desert” Copyright text and photography, Maika Etxarri Yábar Copyright poetry and photography, Mari Carmen Echarri (Autor, Fotógrafo), Mari Carmen Echarri escritora , poeta, blogger y fotógrafa pamplonesa, Mari Carmen Echarri Yábar, Mari Carmen Echarri Yábar escritora, poeta y blogger de Pamplona, Poesia do amor de Maika Etxarri poeta pamplonica, Poetry by Mari Carmen Echarri (Maika Etxarri), Poetry of Mari Carmen Echarri, Sin categoría, Vídeo del libro "Nirvana de luz" de Maika Etxarri poeta y escritora vasca. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Una respuesta a Flower of ahoma impregnated in subtle sacred energy

Deja un comentario